CommonAccess Accessibility LinkVisit the CommonAccess compliant version of this website
enfrdehtptes
Translate

Business Hours and Holiday Schedule:
Business hours for the Clerk of Court's Offices at the Collier County Government Center are 8 am – 5 pm Monday through Friday, excluding scheduled holidays.
 
Business hours at the Satellite Offices vary and should be checked in advance.
 
The following Holidays for the 2019 calendar year are being observed by the Clerk's Office. Please note our Holiday Schedule reflects the dates of closure as set by the Twentieth Judicial Circuit of Florida and may differ from Collier County's Holiday Schedule.
 
2019 Holiday Schedule:     
Independence Day Thursday  July 4
Day after Independence Day Friday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 2
Rosh Hashanah Monday September 30
Yom Kippur Wednesday October 9
Veteran's Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 29
Christmas Day (observed) Wednesday December 25
     
The following Holidays for the 2020 calendar year are being observed by the Clerk's Office. Please note our Holiday Schedule reflects the dates of closure as set by the Twentieth Judicial Circuit of Florida and may differ from Collier County’s Holiday Schedule.
     
2020 Holiday Schedule:     
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2020
Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Yom Kippur Monday September 28, 2020
Veteran’s Day Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020
     

Email Privacy

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Website Maintenance

Wednesday night is the regular weekly maintenance schedule for the servers. As a result there may be brief outages. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Copyright

This website is maintained by the Collier County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller.
 
 
 
Copyright© 2013 - 2019 All Rights Reserved.
Collier County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller
3315 Tamiami Trail East, Ste. 102
Naples, FL 34112-5324